我们的重点领域

通过实质性方面的审查,我们战略性地确定了在整个组织中实施企业社会责任 (CSR) 相关活动时要处理的三个重点领域。 所有这些都与联合国可持续发展目标有关。

每个领域都以我们“在做生意的同时做好事”的口号为基础。

查看我们最新的 Company Karma 报告在这里

采购与开发
范围 3 - 联合国可持续发展目标#12 和#13
采购与开发

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY GROUP 致力于通过与供应商和利益相关者密切合作来维护其社会责任。 我们的目标是确保所有商品和服务供应商都遵守我们的 code of conduct.

在我们追求可持续发展的过程中,我们优先考虑在新设备的开发中使用环保材料。 选择这些材料是因为它们具有可回收性、对环境的影响小以及对能源、化学品和水的有效利用。 我们的目标是尽量减少我们的碳足迹以及减少我们对环境的碳足迹。

   

能源与环境
范围 1、2 和 3 - 联合国可持续发展目标#7、#12 和#13
能源与环境

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY GROUP 致力于在其运营的各个方面实现可持续发展,从能源消耗和废物管理到材料和物流。 我们优先使用可回收和可降解的材料,优化能源消耗,并以环保的方式管理废物。

我们优化生产单位的能源消耗,包括使用可再生能源、节能技术和其他节能措施。

所有这些都是为了减少整体二氧化碳足迹。

      

员工
联合国可持续发展目标#3、#4 和#8
员工

创建一个包容性的工作场所,它是有益的、安全的、身体和心理健康的,能激励我们的员工,并与他们更广泛的生活背景保持平衡。

     

其他举措
阿尔滕的节能

阿尔滕的节能

已采取第一步措施 SANOVO 荷兰技术更加环保。

随着第一批热泵在屋顶上的安装以及即将添加的电动增压器,它们可以节省高达 60% 的供暖能源,从而减少高达 2% 的二氧化碳排放! 🌱💡

充电器

充电器

我们承认大规模生产对环境的影响。 因此,我们通过多项举措关注能源消耗和保护环境。 

2022 年,我们在丹麦欧登塞的停车场安装了 22 个充电站,供使用电动汽车的员工和访客使用。

绿色电力

绿色电力

Denmark
所有灯具都更换为智能 LED 灯系统(自动关闭等)。 在建筑物的重建过程中,我们专注于在生产中创造更自然的日光——在一定程度上节省了电力照明,同时也为我们的员工创造了更好的工作环境。 由于这些举措,我们的千瓦时减少了 16.1%。 在暖气安装方面,我们在行政大楼新建的部分安装了地暖,此外,我们还安装了一种冷气系统,可以重复使用暖气。

由于我们已与供应商达成协议,因此从 2021 年 XNUMX 月起,我们所有的电力都将来自风车。

荷兰
我们在生产中将所有灯具从普通霓虹灯管更换为LED灯管,管理中也更换了LED灯管。

Italy
我们的电力供应商使用可再生能源(100% 绿色能源)发电,并与世界自然基金会合作,为实现二氧化碳减排目标和应对气候变化做出贡献。

太阳能板

太阳能板

迈向更可持续未来的又一步! 🌱

已安装 2,710 块太阳能电池板 SANOVO TECHNOLOGY NETHERLANDS 和他们现在每年提供超过 870,000 千瓦的输出,并且每年减少超过 2 公斤的二氧化碳排放量。

减少塑料的使用

减少塑料的使用

我们专注于减少一次性塑料的使用,并在丹麦制定了多项举措。 所有一次性塑料,如杯子、勺子等,都已改为可持续的替代品。 我们在食堂的外卖设置中使用了可持续材料。

我们不使用塑料水瓶,但鼓励所有员工使用自来水。 作为会议的替代方案,我们使用供应商 Postevand 的瓶子。 他们只使用来自 Funen 的自来水,以 FSC 认证的纸板提供,100% 不含 BPA,不含邻苯二甲酸盐或荧光物质。

摇篮到摇篮打印
绿色战略
摇篮到摇篮打印

符合我们的 Company Karma 理念,我们鼓励新的对环境负责的循环流程,为子孙后代确保一个健康的世界。

我们在 2017 年秋季做出了一项总体决定,即在 Cradle-to-Cradle Certified™ 纸张上印刷所有未来的小册子。 这意味着您翻阅有保证的可持续印刷产品的页面,该产品是 100% 可生物分解的,完全不含任何有毒化学物质和重金属。 这也意味着在制作印刷宣传册时,我们通过自然循环过程重新利用了地球上的资源,不会对环境造成任何有害废物。

换句话说,您可以将我们的小册子埋在您的花园中,甚至可以在上面种植蔬菜,而不会破坏环境或您的健康。 纸和墨干净得可以吃!

 

美食
不浪费 - 将我们的有机废物转化为沼气。
美食

2018 年 XNUMX 月上旬, SANOVO 科技集团总部在达卡再食品的帮助下开始收集和回收食堂的有机废物。 自 2017 年 XNUMX 月以来,DAKA refood 已经收集了生产过程中产生的有机废物(来自喷雾干燥测试中心的液体鸡蛋和食物),但是,现在食堂的有机废物已包含在每周收集中。

ReFood 的员工每周收集一次提供的垃圾箱。 然后将食物垃圾用于生产天然肥料和沼气,这是让垃圾焚烧的绿色替代方案。

2019 年,DAKA ReFood 帮助我们回收了 10.725 公斤垃圾。 这些营养足以为 16.338 公斤胡萝卜施肥,减少 7.138 公斤二氧化碳的排放量,或 2 天为普通家庭供暖。

咖啡馆业力
我们总部的食堂
咖啡馆业力

我们很高兴能够为我们的员工提供一顿美味健康的午餐,并认为这是对所有人的巨大好处。

按照我们的 Company Karma 理念,我们的厨房厨师将专注于减少食物浪费,包括有机食品。 我们获得了青铜食品证书,这意味着所使用的所有成分中有 30-60% 是有机的。

Our focus areas

We have identified 3 overall focus areas for the period 2020-2024, each with their own KPI’s and all related to the UN's SDGs. 

Every area is underpinned by our mantra of "doing good while doing business".

Sourcing Responsibility
Sourcing Responsibility

Through close cooperation with suppliers, we wish to contribute to enhancing our social responsibility. Our aim is to ensure that suppliers of goods and/or services operate in accordance with our company’s Code of Conduct.

   

Energy & Environment
Energy & Environment

Contributing to a sustainable approach for our environment in the way we engineer equipment, select suppliers, consume energy, handle waste and conduct logistics. All with efforts to reduce our overall CO₂ footprint.

      

Employees
Employees

Creating an inclusive workplace that is rewarding, safe, healthy and motivating for our employees, and in balance with the wider context of their lives.

     

Other initiatives
Green Electricity

Green Electricity

Denmark
All light fittings are changed to an intelligent LED light system (automatic switch-off etc.). During the reconstruction of the building, we focused on creating more natural daylight in the production – to some extent to save electrical lighting, but also to create a better working environment for our employees. We have registered a reduction in kWh of 16.1% due to these initiatives. Regarding heating installation, we have installed floor heating in the newly constructed part of the Administration, and in addition, we installed a type of aircon system that reuses the heating.

From January 2021 all our electricity will come from windmills as we have made an agreement with our supplier.

Holland
We have replaced all light fittings from ordinary neon tubes to LED tubes in the production and have also replaced with LED everywhere in the administration.

Italy
Our electricity supplier produces electricity from renewable energy sources (100% green energy) and which cooperates with the WWF in order to contribute to the CO2 emission reduction goals and to combat climate change.

Reduce the use of plastic

Reduce the use of plastic

We focus on reducing the use of single use plastic and in Denmark we have setup several initiatives. All deposable plastic such as cups, spoons etc. have been changed to a sustainable alternative. In our takeaway setup in the canteen sustainable material is used.

We use no plastic water bottles but encourage all employees to use tap water. As an alternative for meeting we use bottles from the supplier Postevand. They use only tap water from Funen, delivered in FSC certified cardboard, 100% BPA free and contain no phthalates or fluorescent substances.

Cradle-to-Cradle Print
A green strategy
Cradle-to-Cradle Print

In line with our Company Karma philosophy, we encourage new environmentally responsible and circular processes, securing a healthy world for future generations.

We made an overall decision in the fall of 2017 to print all future brochures on Cradle-to-Cradle Certified™ paper. This means that you turn over the pages of a guaranteed sustainably printed product, which is 100% biologically decomposable and totally free of any toxic chemicals and heavy metals. This also means that in producing our printed brochures, we have reused the resources from the earth in a natural circular process, leaving no harmful waste for the environment.

In other words, you could bury our brochures in your garden and even plant vegetables on top without damaging the environment or your health. The paper and ink are so clean it can be eaten!

 

ReFood
No waste - turning our organic waste into biogas.
ReFood

At the beginning of June 2018, The SANOVO TECHNONLOGY GROUP headquarter began to collect and recycle organic waste from the canteen with the help of DAKA ReFood. Organic waste from the production (liquid egg and food from the spray drying test center) had already been collected by DAKA refood since May 2017, however, now organic waste from the canteen is included in the weekly collection.

Once a week ReFood's staff collect the provided bins. The food waste is then used in the production of natural fertilizer and biogas, which is a green alternative to letting the waste incinerate.

In 2019 DAKA ReFood has helped us recycle 10.725 kg of waste. This is nutrition enough to manure 16.338 kg carrots, reducing emissions by 7.138 kg Co2, or 336 days to heating up an average household.

Cafe Karma
The canteen at our headquaters
Cafe Karma

We are happy to be able to offer our employees a good and healthy meal for lunch, and see this as a huge benefit for all.

In accordance with our Company Karma philosophy, our Kitchen Chef will focus on a reduction of food waste and including organic food. We have received a bronze food certificate, which means that 30-60% of all ingredients used are organic.