欢迎

欢迎

寻找适合您生产的设备
鸡蛋处理与加工
更多信息
受精卵的处理与加工
更多信息
机器人自动化
更多信息
喷雾干燥,工业杀菌
更多信息
蛋培养疫苗生产
更多信息
生物安全与食品安全
更多信息
最新新闻和重点
15-09-2021
见证; 韦沃斯格兰杰祖尔

Huevos Granjazul,投资于 SANOVO Ardenta 300 鸡蛋分级机 提高他们的生产效率,并能够在不断增长的市场中竞争。

读故事
15-07-2021
南美蛋业现状

南美洲是鸡蛋行业中一个巨大且即将到来的市场。 由于在非洲大陆发现了大量自然资源,因此具有巨大的增长潜力,与世界其他地区相比,这些地区的产蛋量几乎达到了,这将允许更大、更高效的鸡蛋生产,从而导致增长机会减少。

南美蛋业

 

探索波

 

数字化转型

世界正在发生变化,而诸如社交距离和远程工作之类的限制已成为我们的日常生活。

新的数字概念将使我们能够在我们所处的行业中更高效地工作。 SANOVO 已经投资于数字技术,以促进与我们的客户进行更有效的沟通和互动——无论他们身在何处。

探索
ISO认证

我们努力根据客户的期望保持作为优质设备和服务制造商的形象。

我们所有的设备均符合法律法规,包括ATEX,CE和食品接触材料,并且我们已通过ISO 9001-2015认证。

探索
可持续议程

对我们而言,责任(Company Karma)涵盖了我们的所有员工,从通过自愿指导当地足球队表现出社会责任的员工,到我们公司为斯威士兰的母鸡场提供免费设备以减少工厂能源消耗的项目。

我们认为,这些举措必须嵌入我们的业务中以使其可信。 我们尝试在可能的情况下创造四重制胜的局面,在这种情况下,我们与我们的公司,客户和合作伙伴一起致力于我们认为重要的事业。

得到启发

Welcome

Welcome

Find the equipment that fits your production
Egg Handling & Processing
Read more
Fertilized Egg Handling & Processing
Read more
Robotic Automation
Read more
Spray Drying, Pasteurization of Industrial Applications
Read more
Egg-Cultured Vaccine Production
Read more
Biosecurity & Food Safety
Read more
Latest news & highlights
15-09-2021
Testimonial: Huevos Granjazul

Huevos Granjazul, invested in a SANOVO Ardenta 300 egg grader to improve their efficiency in the production and be able to compete within a growing market.

Read the story
15-07-2021
The State of the South American Egg Industry

South America is a large and upcoming market in the egg industry. There is large growth potential due to the vast amount of natural resources found within the continent, that will allow for greater, more efficient egg production compared to other parts of the world, where the capacity is almost reached, leading to less growth opportunities.

South American Egg Industry
A digital transformation

The world is changing where restrictions, such as social distancing and remote working has become our everyday life.

New digital concepts will allow us to work more efficient in the industries we are in. SANOVO has invested in digital technologies to facilitate more effective communication and interaction with our customers — wherever they are in the world.

Explore
ISO Certified

We make an effort to maintain an image as a manufacturer of quality equipment and services according to expectations from our customers.

All our equipment fulfill legislation and regulations including ATEX, CE and Food Contact Material, and we are ISO 9001-2015 certified.

Explore
A sustainable agenda

For us, responsibility (Company Karma) covers everything from our employees showing social responsibility by volunteering to coach the local football team, to our company project providing free equipment for a hen farm in Swaziland to reducing energy usage at our plants.

We believe that these kinds of initiatives need to be embedded in our business to make it credible. We try, where possible, to create quadruple winning situations, where we, together with our companies, customers and partners, engage in a cause which we believe in and find important.

Get inspired