作為全球最大的雞蛋行業設備供應商,我們致力於不斷挑戰自我,以發現、設計和提供最具創新性的解決方案,以滿足全球對蛋白質日益增長的需求。

我們最先進的生產單位和主要次級供應商在確保為市場提供最佳技術解決方案方面發揮著重要作用。 我們的總部設在丹麥,區域辦事處遍布世界各地,我們始終觸手可及。

了解我們在雞蛋、孵化場、噴霧乾燥、機器人、酶、家禽、可追溯性、生物安全和食品安全方面的多元化公司。

 

尋找適合您生產的設備
雞蛋處理與加工
閱讀更多
受精卵的處理與加工
閱讀更多
機器人自動化
閱讀更多
噴霧乾燥,工業殺菌
閱讀更多
蛋培養疫苗生產
閱讀更多
生物安全與食品安全
閱讀更多

生產單位

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY DENMARK 是整個集團的總部。 它是所有雞蛋加工機器的生產單位和能力中心; 破碎機、裝載機、煮沸機、洗衣機等。工廠位於丹麥歐登塞,擁有 170 多名員工。

 

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY NETHERLANDS BV 是我們為雞蛋行業提供所有分級和包裝機器的生產單位和能力中心。 工廠位於荷蘭阿爾滕,擁有 130 多名員工。

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY ITALIA srl 是我們的 生產單位和能力 中央 用於雞蛋液體處理中的所有機器; 巴氏殺菌、CIP、SCADA、WAVE 等。工廠位於 in Marano Vicentino 位於意大利,擁有 40 多名員工。

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

世界各地的生物疫苗製造商使用 RAME-HART 雞蛋接種機和收割機生產用於人類或獸醫應用的雞蛋培養疫苗。 銷售辦事處位於美國,生產在我們位於丹麥和美國的總部完成。

 

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY PROCESS 是工業應用的噴霧乾燥和巴氏殺菌以及 SonoSteam 技術的獨立子公司。 該公司位於丹麥歐登塞。

 

Sanovo 技術流程徽標

Sonosteam 徽標

NIKRO sro 從事設計、生產和提供工程服務已有 20 多年的歷史。 它涉及食品工業機械和設備的生產,建築機械和機械零件的生產。 該公司生產不銹鋼產品:壓力和非壓力容器、儲液罐和管件。

尼克羅 sro 位於斯洛伐克的多爾尼庫賓。

 

 

銷售和服務辦事處

辦事處位於美國普利茅斯,覆蓋美國和加拿大,擁有自己的銷售和服務員工。 

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

辦事處位於吉隆坡,覆蓋亞洲和大洋洲,擁有自己的銷售和服務員工。 

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

辦事處位於巴西聖保羅,覆蓋阿根廷、玻利維亞、智利、巴拉圭、烏拉圭和巴西,擁有自己的銷售和服務人員。  

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

該辦事處位於墨西哥克雷塔羅科羅,覆蓋南美洲北部,擁有自己的銷售和服務員工。 

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

該辦事處位於日本東京,擁有自己的銷售和服務員工,覆蓋全國。 

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

該辦事處位於中國上海,擁有自己的銷售和服務人員,覆蓋全國。 

 

Sanovo Technology Group 商標

該公司位於丹麥歐登塞的總部,與 DSM Food Specialties 建立了合作夥伴關係,為雞蛋加工行業提供功能性成分和專業知識; 專注於提高蛋製品功能特性的酶。

Sanovo 過程解決方案徽標

家禽加工設備

位於美國托皮卡的 FOODCRAFT 為全球客戶提供家禽切割、剔骨、去毛和飛節切割設備。 我們從我們廣泛的替換零件庫存中支持所有具有原始或升級組件的製造機器。

 

食品工藝標誌

卵內疫苗接種

SANOVO VAX 開發並提供先進的蛋內疫苗接種系統,以幫助孵化場以經濟有效的方式改善雞群健康並增加家禽產量。 銷售辦事處位於美國,生產在我們位於丹麥的總部完成。

 

Sanovo Vax 標誌

可追溯性

Ovotrack Holding 是一家為雞蛋分級中心、雞蛋加工廠和孵化場開發、安裝和支持可追溯性和庫存管理解決方案的公司。 孵化場解決方案由姊妹公司 Hatchtrack BV 銷售。 Ovotrack 位於荷蘭阿默龍根(總部)和美國卡洛納(美國和加拿大支持辦事處)。

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY GROUP 與 Ovotrack Holding BV 達成戰略聯盟。 Ovotrack 將繼續與自己的 CEO 獨立運營。

 

雞蛋貨運系統

Giordano Poultry Plast SpA 是一家為家禽業生產塑料設備和部件的公司。 GI-OVO 是 Giordano Poultry Plast 旗下的一個部門,專門為雞蛋行業提供物流解決方案和包裝。 GI-OVO 供應 4 個全球品牌和眾多其他包裝:EggsCargoSystem® – HatchCargoSystem® – Eggyplay® 和 Pallet&Co®。 

Giordano Poultry Plast 位於 Caraglio,意大利和 GI-OVO 在巴內維爾德,荷蘭。

該設置是由佐丹奴家禽塑料公司和 SANOVO TECHNOLOGY GROUP.

 

 

包裝方案

您在尋找可持續包裝嗎? 點入 哈特曼 並體驗他們的包裝選項,這將幫助您提高性能。

我們與 Hartmann 密切合作,後者也是 托尼科 集團。

Being the world largest supplier of equipment to the egg industry we are committed to continue challenging ourselves to discover, design and deliver the most innovative solution​s that can meet the world’s growing demand for proteins.

Our state-of-the art production units and main sub-suppliers play a major role to ensure the best technical solutions to the market. With our headquarters in Denmark and regional offices around the world, we are always within easy reach.

Have a look into our diverse group of companies within egg, hatchery, spray drying, robotics, enzymes, poultry, traceability, biosecurity and food safety.

 

Find the equipment that fits your production
Egg Handling & Processing
Read more
Fertilized Egg Handling & Processing
Read more
Robotic Automation
Read more
Spray Drying, Pasteurization of Industrial Applications
Read more
Egg-Cultured Vaccine Production
Read more
Biosecurity & Food Safety
Read more

Production units

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY DENMARK is the headquarters for the entire group. It is production unit and competence center for all egg processing machines; breakers, loaders, hard-boiled, washers etc. The factory is located in Odense, Denmark and holds more than 170 employees.

 

 

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY NETHERLANDS B.V. is our production unit and competence center for all grading and packing machines to the egg industry. The factory is located in Aalten, The Netherlands and holds more than 130 employees.

 

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY ITALIA s.r.l. is our production unit and competence center for all machines within liquid handling of eggs; pasteurization, CIP, SCADA, WAVE etc. The factory is located in Marano Vicentino, Italy and holds more than 40 employees.

 

The RAME-HART Egg Inoculator and Harvester machines are used by biological vaccine manufacturers around the world to produce egg-cultured vaccines for human or veterinary applications. The sales office is placed in USA and the production is done at our headquarters in Denmark and in the USA.

 

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY ROBOTICS A/S is our production unit and competence center for robotic automation located in Odense, Denmark. 

 

 

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY PROCESS is an independed subsidiary for spray drying and pasteurization of industrial applications and is located in Odense, Denmark.

 

NIKRO s.r.o. has been designing, producing and offering engineering services for more than 20 years. It deals with the production of machinery and equipment for the food industry, production of parts for construction machines and mechanism. The company manufactures stainless steel products: pressure and non-pressure vessels, reservoirs and pipe fittings.

NIKRO s.r.o. is located in Dolný Kubín, Slovakia.

 

 

Sales & Service Offices

Located in Plymouth, USA the office covers USA and Canada with own sales and service employees. 

 

Located in Kuala Lumpur the office covers Asia and Oceania with own sales and service employees. 

 

Located in Sao Paolo, Brazil the office covers Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay and Brazil with own sales and service employees.  

 

 

Located in Querétaro Qro, Mexico the office covers the northern part of South America with own sales and service employees. 

 

Located in Tokyo, Japan the office covers the country with own sales and service employees. 

 

Located in Shanghai, China the office covers the country with own sales and service employees. 

 

Located in Moscow, Russia the office covers the entire CIS with own sales and service employees. 

 

Biosecurity & Food Safety

With the combined application of steam and ultrasound (SonoSteam) delivered from specially designed nozzles, this technology can provide efficient microbial control for food industries and health care sectors. the company is located in Brøndby, Denmark.

Enzymes

Located at our headquarters in Odense, Denmark the company has a partnership with DSM Food Specialties in supplying functional ingredients and know-how to the egg processing industry; with a focus on enzymes to improve the functional properties of egg products.

Poultry Processing Equipment

Located in Topeka, USA FOODCRAFT is supplying customers worldwide with poultry cut-up, deboning, defeathering and hock cutting equipment. We support all manufactured machines with original or upgraded components from our extensive inventory of replacement parts.

 

In-Ovo Vaccination

SANOVO VAX develop and provide advanced in-ovo vaccination systems to help hatcheries cost effectively improve flock health and increase poultry production. The sales office is placed in USA and the production is done at our headquarters in Denmark.

 

Strategic Partnerships

Traceability

Ovotrack Holding is a company that develops, installs and supports traceability and inventory management solutions for egg grading centers, egg processing plants and hatcheries. The solutions for hatcheries are marketed by the sister company Hatchtrack BV. Ovotrack is located in Amerongen, The Netherlands (HQ) and Kalona IA, USA (support office USA and Canada).

SANOVO TECHNOLOGY GROUP and Ovotrack Holding BV have made a strategic alliance. Ovotrack will continue to operate independently with own CEO.

 

EggsCargoSystems

Giordano Poultry Plast S.p.A. is a company producing plastic equipment and components for the poultry industry. GI-OVO is a division under Giordano Poultry Plast that produces logistic solutions as well as packaging dedicated for the egg industry. GI-OVO supplies 4 global brands and numerous other packaging’s: EggsCargoSystem® – HatchCargoSystem® – Eggyplay® and Pallet&Co®. 

Giordano Poultry Plast is located in Caraglio, Italy and GI-OVO in Barneveld, The Netherlands.

The setup is a joint venture between Giordano Poultry Plast S.p.A. and SANOVO TECHNOLOGY GROUP.

 

 

Packaging Solutions

Are you looking for sustainable packaging? Tap into Hartmann and experience their packaging options that will help you increase performance.

We closely collaborate with Hartmann, which is also a part of the THORNICO conglomerate.